Official Ballot for Spanish Fork C Primary Election August 12, 2025	Tara Silver, Spanish Fork City Recorder By Mail
Instructions to voters: To vote for a candidate, mark the space adjacent to the name(s) of the person(s) you favor as the candidate(s) for each respective office.	
Spanish Fork Mayor Vote for one	
○ SCOTT NEILSON	
O MIKE MENDENHALL	
O RICHARD DOUGAN Spanish Fork City Council Vote for up to two	
O BRYAN EDMAN	
○ SHANE MARSHALL	
○ VALERIE MILLS	
○ KEVIN OYLER	
© EDES HILL	

25SF01